Time is ticking down to Randi's big day and I know that she will finally have a sigh of relief! The roof of the church she's getting married at had the roof torn off by the Christmas tornado here in Mobile! And her wedding is the 12th. Needless to say, the wedding has to be moved to another church...

So, if any of you are out there stressing about wedding plans, repeat after me "At least i didn't have to deal with a tornado".

P.S. in better news, my bridesmaid dress fits :) Now, I have to pinterest some hair inspiration to take to the stylist!
4/27/2014 09:08:46 am

I'm so glad that I'm not alone in my preferences of color as well! I'm also just a huge fan of teal ever since I can remember. And now with my own business, I'm trying to make it easier for other ladies to spread the word that teal is a far better color then white, diamonds, pink, etc! :) It looks like you had an absolutely beautiful wedding and hope you keep the spirit of teal going!! I hope that when I get to the point that one day I get engaged, I can also get a all teal wedding gown and go to town more then I already do with the best color on the color wheel!

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Share |